☰ ICHSPD Conference
ICHSPD Organizing Committee

Overall Conference Director Prof. Christine Joyce B. Mendoza, EnP.
Co-Conference Director Dr. (rer.pol.) Edgar M. Reyes, Jr., EnP.
Executive Conference Planner Dr. Arnold R. Salvacion
Chief Conference Manager Dr. Ma. Catriona E. Devanadera, Engr.
Program and Fellowship Prof. Almira Geles L. De Mesa
Dr. (rer.pol.) Edgar M. Reyes, Jr., EnP.
Dr. Ricardo M. Sandalo
EnP. Ryan Randle B. Rivera
Delegates and Society Prof. Sandra S. Samantela, EnP.
Prof. Fevi Rose C. Paro
Finance and Networks Management Dr. Ricardo M. Sandalo
Prof. Kristina SA Cordero-Bailey
Blueprints and Technical Committee Prof. Sharon Feliza Ann P. Macagba, EnP.
Prof. John Ceffrey L. Eligue, EnP.
Prof. Cheamson Garret K. Boongaling, EnP.
Conference Support Ms. Vera Teresa S. Angeles
Ms. Jinky Canoy
Mr. Michael Revilleza
Technical and Secretariat Support Ms. Anjennet Jalzein D. Vasquez
Ms. Grezielle Ann D. Esguerra
Ms. Alexisse Diarra G. Pablico
Ms. Renel Czarina V. Lapiz
Volunteers Ms. Deanne Bueno
  Mr. Homer Flores
  Mr. Miguel Alfonso Suarez